Surge Circuit


Our flagship ride, low-impact but high intensity. This heart pounding ride is a workout for your mind, body, and spirit. Expect sprints and climbs in and out of the saddle, to keep your body engaged. Challenge both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through interval training. Perfect for any fitness enthusiast, whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Getty
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tiffany Koller
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tiffany Koller
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Nov 04 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Getty
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tiffany Koller
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Nov 11 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove