Surge Circuit


Our flagship ride, low-impact but high intensity. This heart pounding ride is a workout for your mind, body, and spirit. Expect sprints and climbs in and out of the saddle, to keep your body engaged. Challenge both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through interval training. Perfect for any fitness enthusiast, whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michele Arth
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michele Arth
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Aug 07 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michele Arth
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Aug 14 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michele Arth
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michele Arth
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email