Surge Circuit


Our flagship ride, low-impact but high intensity. This heart pounding ride is a workout for your mind, body, and spirit. Expect sprints and climbs in and out of the saddle, to keep your body engaged. Challenge both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through interval training. Perfect for any fitness enthusiast, whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed May 31 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Tiffany Koller
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Jun 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michele Arth
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Jun 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michele Arth
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Jun 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michele Arth
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Jun 22 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michele Arth
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email