Xplicit Hip-Hop Cycle


THIS IS AN UNAPOLOGETIC, UNCENSORED RIDE. YOU WILL HEAR EXPLICIT LANGUAGE AND MOST LIKELY SEE SOME BAD ASS MOVES AND MOTIVATIONAL CUES.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Oct 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Nov 01 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Nov 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Nov 08 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Nov 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Nov 15 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Nov 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Nov 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Nov 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Nov 29 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Koller
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at Maple Grove