Hip-Hop Club Cycle


This class is taught by:
The Cities' only 45 minute high energy cycling class powered to new and old school Hip Hop, R&B, Funk and Rap jams. The music and the beat is the motivation to the ride! By using the BPM to simulate what to do on the bike it brings unity to the class. This ride will work your heart & lungs, make you sweat and fill your soul with rhythm.

Parental Advisory: Some songs may contain explicit content

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Sep 29 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Oct 06 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Oct 13 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Oct 20 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Oct 27 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Nov 03 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email