Hip-Hop Club Cycle (some explicit content)


The Cities' only 45 minute high energy cycling class powered to new and old school Hip Hop, R&B, Funk and Rap jams. The music and the beat is the motivation to the ride! By using the BPM to simulate what to do on the bike it brings unity to the class. This ride will work your heart & lungs, make you sweat and fill your soul with rhythm.

Parental Advisory: Some songs may contain explicit content

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Aug 24 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Aug 31 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Sep 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Sep 07 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Sep 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Sep 14 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Sep 17 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Sep 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Sep 21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Sep 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email