Sweet Spot 60 (one hour ride)


This class is taught by:
A longer version of our flagship circuit class.
Improve your speed, strength and stamina by focusing on your sweet spot and threshold efforts with longer intervals. Enhance your overall physical health and increase your caloric burn and metabolism.
Duration: 60 minutes
Level: Intermediate to advanced

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 27 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Nov 03 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Nov 10 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Nov 17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Nov 24 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 01 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 08 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 15 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 22 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 29 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jan 05 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jan 12 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jan 19 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jan 26 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Feb 02 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Feb 09 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Feb 16 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park