Surge Sculpt


This class is taught by:
An intense 45 minute cardio and strength class; utilizing two-pound hand weights, adding some targeted strength moves for your arms, chest, back, and shoulders, which transforms your ride into a total-body workout. Your pedal speed at a moderate pace, using enough resistance to slow down but not so much that you can't move your legs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Nov 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Nov 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Dec 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Dec 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Dec 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park