Surge Sculpt


This class is taught by:
An intense 45 minute cardio and strength class; utilizing two-pound hand weights, adding some targeted strength moves for your arms, chest, back, and shoulders, which transforms your ride into a total-body workout. Your pedal speed at a moderate pace, using enough resistance to slow down but not so much that you can't move your legs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Jun 04 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jun 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Maddie Bass
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Jun 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Jun 11 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jun 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Maddie Bass
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Jun 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Jun 18 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jun 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Maddie Bass
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Jun 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Jun 25 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Maddie Bass
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Jun 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Jul 02 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Maddie Bass
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Jul 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Jul 09 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Maddie Bass
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Jul 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zion Anderson
    at St. Louis Park


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email