Surge Circuit


This class is taught by:
Our flagship ride, low-impact but high intensity. This heart pounding ride is a workout for your mind, body, and spirit. Expect sprints and climbs in and out of the saddle, to keep your body engaged. Challenge both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through interval training. Perfect for any fitness enthusiast, whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 14 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Feb 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Feb 08 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Feb 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Feb 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Mar 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Mar 08 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Mar 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email