Surge Circuit


This class is taught by:
Our flagship ride, low-impact but high intensity. This heart pounding ride is a workout for your mind, body, and spirit. Expect sprints and climbs in and out of the saddle, to keep your body engaged. Challenge both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through interval training. Perfect for any fitness enthusiast, whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon May 29 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jun 03 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jun 10 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jun 17 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jun 24 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jul 01 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jul 08 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jul 15 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jul 22 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jul 29 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Aug 05 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Aug 12 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Aug 19 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Sep 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Sep 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Sep 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Sep 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email