Surge Sculpt


An intense 45 minute cardio and strength class; utilizing two-pound hand weights, adding some targeted strength moves for your arms, chest, back, and shoulders, which transforms your ride into a total-body workout. Your pedal speed at a moderate pace, using enough resistance to slow down but not so much that you can't move your legs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Maddie Bass
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Sep 26 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Sep 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Sep 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Oct 05 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Oct 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Oct 12 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Oct 13 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 17 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Oct 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Oct 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 24 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Oct 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email