Surge Sculpt


An intense 45 minute cardio and strength class; utilizing two-pound hand weights, adding some targeted strength moves for your arms, chest, back, and shoulders, which transforms your ride into a total-body workout. Your pedal speed at a moderate pace, using enough resistance to slow down but not so much that you can't move your legs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Oct 27 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alex Cunningham
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Oct 28 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Nov 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Nov 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alex Cunningham
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Nov 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Nov 04 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Nov 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Nov 10 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alex Cunningham
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Nov 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Nov 11 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Nov 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Nov 17 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alex Cunningham
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Nov 17 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Nov 18 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Nov 22 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Nov 24 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Madison Lutgen
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Nov 24 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Nov 25 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park