Surge Jolt


Good Morning! Wake your mind, body, and spirit up by challenging both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through interval training. Perfect for any fitness enthusiast, whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Nov 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park