Surge Jolt


This class is taught by:
Good Morning! Wake your mind, body, and spirit up by challenging both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through interval training. Perfect for any fitness enthusiast, whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Maddie Bass
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Jul 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Maddie Bass
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Aug 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Aug 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Aug 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Maddie Bass
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Aug 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Aug 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Aug 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Maddie Bass
    at St. Louis Park


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email