Surge Circuit


Our flagship ride, low-impact but high intensity. This heart pounding ride is a workout for your mind, body, and spirit. Expect sprints and climbs in and out of the saddle, to keep your body engaged. Challenge both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through interval training. Perfect for any fitness enthusiast, whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Sep 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Sep 28 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Sep 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Oct 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 03 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Oct 05 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Oct 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Oct 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Oct 12 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Oct 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Oct 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Oct 19 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Oct 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Oct 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Oct 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Oct 26 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email