Surge Circuit


This class is taught by:
Our flagship ride, low-impact but high intensity. This heart pounding ride is a workout for your mind, body, and spirit. Expect sprints and climbs in and out of the saddle, to keep your body engaged. Challenge both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through interval training. Perfect for any fitness enthusiast, whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jun 05 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jun 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jun 12 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Jun 16 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jun 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jun 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jun 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jul 03 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jul 08 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jul 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Jul 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jul 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email