Surge Circuit


Our flagship ride, low-impact but high intensity. This heart pounding ride is a workout for your mind, body, and spirit. Expect sprints and climbs in and out of the saddle, to keep your body engaged. Challenge both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through interval training. Perfect for any fitness enthusiast, whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jul 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jul 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Jul 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jul 31 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Aug 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Aug 05 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Vanessa Jones
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Aug 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Aug 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Aug 12 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Aug 14 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Aug 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Aug 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Sep 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ben Larson
    at Maple Grove


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email