Crunk Cycle (some explicit content)


This class is taught by:
Hop on that bike and get crunk! Go buck-wild with this athletic take on indoor cycling by dropping heavy beats that will for sure get you pumped up. We dare you to stay in your saddle!

Expect some choreographed drills, upper-body sculpting
(2-pound dumbbells optional) and a whole lot of sweating.

Parental Advisory: Some songs may contain explicit content


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Oct 06 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Oct 13 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email