Crunk Cycle (some explicit content)


This class is taught by:
Hop on that bike and get crunk! Go buck-wild with this athletic take on indoor cycling by dropping heavy beats that will for sure get you pumped up. We dare you to stay in your saddle!
 
Expect some choreographed drills, upper-body sculpting (2-pound dumbbells optional) and a whole lot of sweating.

Parental Advisory: Some songs may contain explicit content

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove