Crunk Cycle


This class is taught by:
Hop on that bike and get crunk! Go buck-wild with this athletic take on indoor cycling by dropping heavy beats that will for sure get you pumped up. We dare you to stay in your saddle!
 
Expect some choreographed drills, upper-body sculpting (2-pound dumbbells optional) and a whole lot of sweating.

Parental Advisory: Some songs may contain explicit content

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Aug 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Aug 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email