Crunk Cycle


Hop on that bike and get crunk! Go buck-wild with this athletic take on indoor cycling by dropping heavy beats that will for sure get you pumped up. We dare you to stay in your saddle!
 
Expect some choreographed drills, upper-body sculpting (2-pound dumbbells optional) and a whole lot of sweating.

Parental Advisory: Some songs may contain explicit content

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lindsay Westover
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Vanessa Jones
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lindsay Westover
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lindsay Westover
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email