Crunk Cycle (some explicit content)


This class is taught by:
Hop on that bike and get crunk! Go buck-wild with this athletic take on indoor cycling by dropping heavy beats that will for sure get you pumped up. We dare you to stay in your saddle!
 
Expect some choreographed drills, upper-body sculpting (2-pound dumbbells optional) and a whole lot of sweating.

Parental Advisory: Some songs may contain explicit content

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Sep 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Sep 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Marcia Stanton
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email