Hillz & Drillz


This class is taught by:
Climbing is probably the most favored part of an indoor cycling class. Hillz & Drillz will make those legs stronger and use the power you already have in them to push yourself a little further! This ride is all about effort, endurance, concentration and mental discipline. Not speed or total distance travelled.
 
45 MIN - ALL LEVELS

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Nov 26 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 10 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 17 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 24 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 31 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 07 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 14 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 21 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Jan 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 28 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at Maple Grove


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email