Explicit Hip Hop


This class is taught by:
The Cities' only 45 minute high energy cycling class powered to new and old school Hip Hop, R&B, Funk and Rap jams. The music and the beat is the motivation to the ride! By using the BPM to simulate what to do on the bike it brings unity to the class. This ride will work your heart & lungs, make you sweat and fill your soul with rhythm.

PARENTAL ADVISORY: MOST OR ALL SONGS CONTAIN EXPLICIT CONTENT.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Jul 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Aug 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Aug 13 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Aug 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Aug 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Sep 03 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Sep 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Sep 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Sep 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Oct 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Oct 08 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Oct 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Oct 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Oct 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Nov 05 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Nov 12 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Nov 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie Prathoumthong
    at St. Louis Park


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email