Hillz & Drillz


This class is taught by:
Climbing is probably the most favored part of an indoor cycling class. Hillz & Drillz will make those legs stronger and use the power you already have in them to push yourself a little further! This ride is all about effort, endurance, concentration and mental discipline. Not speed or total distance travelled.

45 MIN - ALL LEVELS


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Tiffany Koller
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Sep 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Sep 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Sep 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Oct 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Oct 03 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Oct 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Oct 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Oct 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Oct 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Oct 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Nov 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Nov 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove


© 2013 Surge Cycling, LLC

Terms And Conditions   icon_facebook   twitter   instagram   icon_email