Saturday Surge Switch-Up


You'll never know what you're going to get with a new instructor each week! Every Saturday experience a different instructor to keep your juices flowing. The instructor chooses their favorite format and jams, and you experience something new that may turn into your favorite!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 22 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Sep 29 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Tiffany Koller
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Oct 06 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Anna Eckerman
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Oct 13 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Oct 20 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Oct 27 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Marcia Stanton
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Nov 03 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Surge Instructor Staff
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Nov 10 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Surge Instructor Staff
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Nov 17 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Surge Instructor Staff
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Nov 24 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Surge Instructor Staff
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 01 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Surge Instructor Staff
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 08 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Surge Instructor Staff
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 15 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Surge Instructor Staff
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Surge Instructor Staff
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 29 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Surge Instructor Staff
    at St. Louis Park