Surge Circuit


Our flagship ride, low-impact but high intensity. This heart pounding ride is a workout for your mind, body, and spirit. Expect sprints and climbs in and out of the saddle, to keep your body engaged. Challenge both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through interval training. Perfect for any fitness enthusiast, whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tiffany Koller
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Dec 23 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Dec 30 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Dec 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Jan 01 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Tiffany Koller
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 06 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Donald McFarland
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jan 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Tue Jan 08 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove