Xplicit Hip-Hop Cycle


This class is taught by:
THIS IS AN UNAPOLOGETIC, UNCENSORED RIDE. YOU WILL HEAR EXPLICIT LANGUAGE AND MOST LIKELY SEE SOME BAD ASS MOVES AND MOTIVATIONAL CUES.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 13 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 17 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 24 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 31 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Feb 03 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Feb 07 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Feb 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Feb 14 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Feb 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Feb 21 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove