Flashback Friday


This class is taught by:
What better way to end the work week than with a blast from the past? Ride to some of the best throwback jams that will put a smile on your face and make you reminisce about the good old days!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Alissa Tinklenberg
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Jan 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Jan 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Feb 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Feb 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Feb 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Feb 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Mar 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Mar 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Mar 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Mar 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Mar 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Apr 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove
  • Fri Apr 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Anna Eckerman
    at Maple Grove