Surge Sculpt


An intense 45 minute cardio and strength class; utilizing two-pound hand weights, adding some targeted strength moves for your arms, chest, back, and shoulders, which transforms your ride into a total-body workout. Your pedal speed at a moderate pace, using enough resistance to slow down but not so much that you can't move your legs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Dec 19 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Sarah Getty
    at Maple Grove
  • Wed Dec 26 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Dec 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jan 02 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jan 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jan 09 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Sarah Getty
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jan 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jan 16 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Zion Anderson
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jan 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jan 23 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alyssa Foggia
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Jan 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jan 30 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Sarah Getty
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Feb 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Feb 06 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Sarah Getty
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Feb 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emily Harbuck
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Sarah Getty
    at Maple Grove