Throwback Thursday


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 17 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Jan 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Feb 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Feb 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Feb 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Feb 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Mar 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Mar 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Mar 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Mar 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Apr 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Thu Apr 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park