Road Warrior


This class is taught by:
Do you think you can handle the challenge? Your instructor will take you on an energizing ride through hills and flat terrain, simulated by different levels of resistance that you control. Attack, climb, descent and sprint your way across the finish line!

Great calorie torch & cardio conditioning which will ultimately help you to ride further, stronger, and more efficiently outdoors. No choreography. Heart rate monitor recommended.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jan 05 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jan 12 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jan 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jan 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Feb 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Feb 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Feb 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Feb 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Mar 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Mar 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Mar 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Mar 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Mar 30 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Apr 06 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Apr 13 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park