Surge Circuit


Our flagship ride, low-impact but high intensity. This heart pounding ride is a workout for your mind, body, and spirit. Expect sprints and climbs in and out of the saddle, to keep your body engaged. Challenge both your aerobic and anaerobic thresholds through interval training. Perfect for any fitness enthusiast, whether you are a weekend warrior or a seasoned pro.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 15 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Marcia Stanton
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 22 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Dec 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Dec 29 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 30 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Dec 31 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Marcia Stanton
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jan 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Ben Larson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sat Jan 05 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Thomas Brooks
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 06 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Michele Arth
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jan 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Zion Anderson
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jan 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Madison Lutgen
    at St. Louis Park