Hillz & Drillz


Climbing is probably the most favored part of an indoor cycling class. Hillz & Drillz will make those legs stronger and use the power you already have in them to push yourself a little further! This ride is all about effort, endurance, concentration and mental discipline. Not speed or total distance travelled.
 
45 MIN - ALL LEVELS

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Sun Dec 23 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Dec 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Dec 30 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Sarah Getty
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Dec 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jan 02 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 06 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jan 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jan 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 13 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jan 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jan 16 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 20 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Jen Sousa
    at Maple Grove
  • Sun Jan 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Klein
    at St. Louis Park
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex Cunningham
    at St. Louis Park
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lori Fisher
    at Maple Grove